The Distance Above and Below

from by Sea and City

  • Streaming + Download


  • We are sold out currently. If we order/make more we will let you know!
    ships out within 4 days
    edition of 100 

      $10 CAD or more 





from Mice Can Start Fires, released December 21, 2011



all rights reserved


Sea and City London, Ontario

Sea and City are a 5-piece Alternative/Folk/Rock band formed in London, Ontario, Canada. They consist of Alex Rempel (vocals, guitar, piano), Justin Hickey (guitar), Patrick McKenna (bass, vocals), Jake Schindler (keys, vocals, percussion), and Zac Cole (drums) ... more

contact / help

Contact Sea and City

Streaming and
Download help